Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 27th, 2011

Happy Tuesday, readers. Are you feeling blue after Christmas? All the delicious meals and time spent with friends and family can leave a void when the holiday is over. I like to look toward the bright and shiny new new year, just around the corner. I might not be big on resolutions, but I am big on fresh starts. And a new year always provides one of those.

I hope you’ll check out my brand new website, designed by the awesome Keiki Hendrix. It should go live on January 1st, if not before. It will have so many neat features that my blog didn’t have. But I still promise to blog faithfully each Monday, (or Tuesday in case of holidays…) Please check out www.maryellis.net after January 1st. Please tell me what you think along with your email address. I will select five comments at random and send them a free copy of my January release, An Amish Family Reunion. A new year…a new book! I’m so excited!

Oh, for those of you who got new Kindles or Nooks or Sony Readers, or any of the other e-readers, two of my titles are ON SALE for $2.99 at Amazon, Barnes & Noble and www.christianbook.com If you haven’t read Abigail’s New Hope or Never Far from Home, now’s your chance.

If there’s one thing we need after the holidays…it’s a bargain! Blessings on you all!

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,397 other followers